Blog Author

32 posts · 215 followers

Sponsor & Support

Astrodevil

Hey there👋🏼, Thanks for checking out this page. I hope you spend a couple of minutes here.

My Story📖

I'm Anand, a tech blogger from India. I am passionate about open-source, content creation, and self-learning.

I am currently pursuing my Bachelor’s and my communication skill was not that good and I thought of improving them by writing a blog, so I started writing a couple of months back in 2021. Writing is the best way to improve self-knowledge because you have to deliver good content to the reader and it pushes you to acquire proper knowledge about the topic. This is the best decision of mine in recent years.

Why do I need your Support?♥️

Thank You for reading, reacting and commenting out on my articles.

Since I started writing a blog, I have always tried to deliver at least 1 or 2 articles in a month. As you know, it takes a lot of concentration, time, and effort. So your support would mean a lot to me, as it will push me to write more and more good articles.

If you love my work and want to support me even more, use the sponsor feature here 🤗. You can also support me by Buying me a Coffee☕.

Money is not the only medium to support! You can also support me by reading my articles and sharing them with others.👍

Thank You🙏🏼

Thanks for sponsoring & supporting! If you are interested in reading more, You can also subscribe to my The Sophomore Chronicle newsletter.

You can extend your support by following me on Twitter, GitHub, Instagram and Showwcase.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Maddy
Maddy

a year ago